Forthcoming Meetings and Events

1Forum Annual Assembly and AGM  Wednesday, 25th March, 2015, 10:00 a.m. for a prompt 10:30 a.m. start at Carrs Lane Church Centre, Birmingham B4 7SX  -  Opposite Moor Street train station

2

June 2015 Quarterly Meeting 3rd June, 20154 (Wednesday), in Birmingham.  Our usual venue at Midland Heart, 20 Bath Row, Birmingham B15 1LZ. 
  

3

September 2015 Quarterly Forum Meeting 2nd September, 2015, (Wednesday):  10:00 a.m. for a prompt 10:30 a.m. start at Midland Heart, 20 Bath Row, Birmingham B15 1LZ 

4

December 2015 Quarterly Forum Meeting2nd December, 2015, (Wednesday):  10:00 a.m. for a prompt 10:30 a.m. start at Midland Heart, 20 Bath Row, Birmingham B15 1LZ

 
Weekly View
Sun. 23 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 29 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar