Forthcoming Meetings and Events

1Forum Annual Assembly and AGM  Wednesday, 25th March, 2015, 10:00 a.m. for a prompt 10:30 a.m. start at Carrs Lane Church Centre, Birmingham B4 7SX  -  Opposite Moor Street train station

2

June 2015 Quarterly Meeting 3rd June, 20154 (Wednesday), in Birmingham.  Our usual venue at Midland Heart, 20 Bath Row, Birmingham B15 1LZ. 
  

3

September 2015 Quarterly Forum Meeting 2nd September, 2015, (Wednesday):  10:00 a.m. for a prompt 10:30 a.m. start at Midland Heart, 20 Bath Row, Birmingham B15 1LZ 

4

December 2015 Quarterly Forum Meeting2nd December, 2015, (Wednesday):  10:00 a.m. for a prompt 10:30 a.m. start at Midland Heart, 20 Bath Row, Birmingham B15 1LZ

 
Weekly View
Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 6 May, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar