Forthcoming Meetings and Events

1Forum Annual Assembly and AGM  Wednesday, 25th March, 2015, 10:00 a.m. for a prompt 10:30 a.m. start at Carrs Lane Church Centre, Birmingham B4 7SX  -  Opposite Moor Street train station

2

June 2015 Quarterly Meeting 3rd June, 20154 (Wednesday), in Birmingham.  Our usual venue at Midland Heart, 20 Bath Row, Birmingham B15 1LZ. 
  

3

September 2015 Quarterly Forum Meeting 2nd September, 2015, (Wednesday):  10:00 a.m. for a prompt 10:30 a.m. start at Midland Heart, 20 Bath Row, Birmingham B15 1LZ 

4

December 2015 Quarterly Forum Meeting2nd December, 2015, (Wednesday):  10:00 a.m. for a prompt 10:30 a.m. start at Midland Heart, 20 Bath Row, Birmingham B15 1LZ

 
Weekly View
Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 27 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar